4.5 25 reviews
  • Dalymar Leyva
    5 months ago
    Greatest customer experience I’ve ever encountered at a dealership. Thank You Pablo Ramirez for the phenomenal service, and for giving me options from which vehicle I can pick from. As soon as I walked through the doors, I felt positive vibes from figuring what I wanted to test driving. Definitely will be building a great relationship with Kia! Thank you again Pablo for your marvelous personality and work. I will most definitely enjoy my 2018 Kia Soul.
    See More See Less
  • Joseph E. Jackson-Bey
    a year ago
    I purchased my 2015 Kia Sedona in June 2015. My sales person was Vincent Watts. Vincent is very professional and personable. I love my vehicle and since have been back twice for routine service and am very satisfied with the entire staff at Berwyn Kia. Anyone looking for a Kia would be wise to go to Berywn Kia for the total experience of what purchasing and subsequently getting a vehicle serviced should be all about. I have been purchasing vehicles now for over 15 years and my experience here at Berwyn is unparalleled .
    See More See Less
  • Frank Duffek
    10 months ago
    We decided to make Kia our first stop for a car purchase with the intention of not buying before we've seen all the models (Kia, Dodge, etc. )we had researched. There We met with Vincent Watts(salesman). The service we received was by far the best I've ever experienced. We Immediately fell in Love with the 2016 Sorento and purchased it. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.
    See More See Less
  • Carmen Chavez
    more than a year ago
    BEST CAR DEALER EVER! I had a VIP appointment. Len was my salesman he is the best I would totally recommend him! He listened and answered all my questions. I would recommend this place to everyone! Service department is great!
    See More See Less
  • Denise Gilmore
    more than a year ago
    Vincent Watts was down to earth and personable, he listened to us and made sure we understood the sales process step by step. The entire dealership was cheerful and pleasant. I suggest you come here by buy. Great place!
    See More See Less
  • Monique Bonamer
    more than a year ago
    Best place to buy a car! Hands down best experience in buying a new car. Dennis was my salesman and he was great. He showed me some new souls and since it was my first Kia, he really explained all the interior functions and walked me through my financing. All the sales crew there was friendly and it didn't feel like a painful shopping experience like I'm use to. Good price and I will definitely go back for my next car!
    See More See Less
  • R. Baez
    more than a year ago
    We had a great experience, which says a lot when dealing with car salesman. This was my first Kia purchase and Pedro was great to work with! Great personal service. I highly recommend.
    See More See Less
  • Shawanna McElroy
    more than a year ago
    Oh My God! Vincent Watts is amazing and down to earth! I have a 2013 KIA Sorento that I purchased from a different Kia place years ago;however I will upgrading soon. Vince has been walking me through the process and answering all my questions. I can't believe he is this patient. I am sure he'll take care of my family and I way better than the other place . See I prefer great service over everything. I am already a KIA customer,but I can tell Vince at Berwyn KIA is a great guy and he just made me a future Berwyn KIA customer!
    See More See Less
  • Ale Gtz
    more than a year ago
    Vincent is great! He's super friendly and helpful to all his customers! Not pushy and respectful definitely working to get his customers the best deal!
    See More See Less
  • Stanley Borowski
    more than a year ago
    Visited this dealer and dealt with my man Mark! He got me a super great deal on my new kia, he was very polite and patient in answering all of my questions about features and financing. I highly recommend Mark for anyone planning to purchase a new ride, he's very knowledgeable and he made my car shopping experience great!
    See More See Less
  • Tyrone Caridine
    more than a year ago
    Thanks so much. I got a brand new Kia Soul 2014. Sasa and Jose were excellent, they worked hard to get me what I wanted. Now I am a customer for life!
    See More See Less
  • Tony Z
    more than a year ago
    My sales rep was very informational and gave me a great deal The people here are over all really nice and not pushy like I thought my first time car buying experience would be. 5 stars happy.
    See More See Less
  • Carlos Meza
    more than a year ago
    Sasa Ratkovic was fantastic! He didn't hesitate to help us find something different and made sure he took care of us (brushed off the snow and made sure car was nice and warm). I hope to find my first car with him within the next week! I see him aspiring to help many more customers with his excellent service. The whole Kia team, including the managers, were all genuinely nice people.
    See More See Less
  • Van Dad
    more than a year ago
    Expedient and Courteous.
    See More See Less
  • Jose P
    more than a year ago
    Second visit in two days for unrelated reasons but Service Center has been very helpful. And my Kia Soul appreciates it.
    See More See Less
  • A Google User
    more than a year ago
    I had been having a lot of trouble with dealers in Central IL not offering a good price on cars or outright lying to me, so I called Berwyn Kia and do not regret it! There staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and prompt. They worked with me over email and the phone and scheduled a time for me to come up and buy the car when it was convenient for me. They drove over the specific car I wanted from a different dealership several days earlier so it would be there and ready for me. They had the best price and trust me, I did my research! Ania and Matt were incredibly helpful and professional and when my family and friends need new cars, I wont hesitate for a minute to send them to Berwyn Kia. They weren't pushy at all, but with great prices and a great product they don't have to be.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Evans
    5 months ago
    Vincent Watts was great!!!! Made sure I had everything I needed. I like the fact that I did not have to wait all day, to take care of business. I am most definitely going to refer other customers here. It's like one BIG HAPPY FAMILY!!!!!!! I would give more than five stars if I could 💯💯💯💯 Sway on.......
    See More See Less
  • A. Mackin
    6 months ago
    Berwyn Kia is the best! They were super helpful in giving us all the information we needed and didn't rush us when we decided to sleep on our decision overnight. I highly recommend asking for Vincent Watts. He is fantastic and very knowledgeable about every car we looked at. We will definitely come back here to buy cars as needed in the future
    See More See Less
  • Christina Fuentes
    5 months ago
    After months of looking for a car and visiting several dealerships that were miles away we finally decided to give Berwyn Kia a shot. Funny thin is it was the closest dealership to us and it was the BEST! Dante, the associate assisting us was the best. Helpful in everyway possible. He was an all star act from the beginning. He helped us get the best deal possible. I recommend Berwyn Kia and Dante to everyone. They truly go above and beyond!
    See More See Less
  • Diana C.
    6 months ago
    Never thought I would hug the person who sold me a car. But Vince Watts at Berwyn Kia invokes a hug because his rapport communicates that he is there to help you, not just sell you a car. Never felt like he was talking down to me, trying to scam me and thankfully he doesn't use any canned stories about the little old lady who owned the car before you. :-D Thanks for redeeming the view of cars salespeople. A special shout to other nice people Oraya, Product Specialist and Mike, General Manager.
    See More See Less
  • Liz Villagran
    7 months ago
    Vince was great! He was very patient with me. Offered up a lot of information that I didn’t have. He made my very first car purchase a smooth transaction. He made my family feel at ease and gained everyone’s trust. I walked away a very happy customer. I highly recommend Vince for anyone in the market for a new car.
    See More See Less
  • G. Gutierrez
    8 months ago
    Came in expecting just to SEE a few cars in hopes I'd buy in the future. WALKED OUT WITH A BRAND NEW KIA FORTE 2018. Vincent not only provided excellent customer service but he also goes above and beyond to create a genuine connection with customers. Will definitely refer this KIA dealer to all my friends. Vincent L is the guy you want to cater to all your car needs and wants.
    See More See Less
  • Tyana G
    9 months ago
    Pablo is just awesome. He is friendly, kind, and explains the situation oh so thoroughly. He made sure that I understood everything and made sure that I was able to deive off of the lot with a brand new car. I recommend Pable to everybody who is looking for a car. He is a salesman that gets the job done correctly and in a timely manner.
    See More See Less
  • Heriberto Cintron Jr
    9 months ago
    Berwyn kia literally bends over backwards for you to find you the best deal, they don't put you in just any car they will find a way to place you in the care you want... Odettee Cage is one of the most beautiful, amazing that are left in this world she will find what you are looking for. Justin is a amazing person over the phone and in person. This whole place is just so warm and welcoming. Keep up the amazing job.
    See More See Less
  • Tierra Smith
    12 months ago
    First of all, visit this gentleman Dante Lewis at Berwyn Kia. As I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and a smile. He made everything about me and was willing to give me what I wanted (and that's the way it should be in every woman's life :)! ). He was very compromising and didn't try to rush a sale for his buck. He gave me details, suggestions and recommendations for the perfect vehicle. I'm so glad I ran into him and I'd definitely do it over again! Thanks Dante!
    See More See Less